AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

TUESDAY

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

London Calling  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/96551133054

Password:  unity

London

1pm GMT/8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Overeaters Anonymous: LGBTQ & Friends  AA
Virtual Online Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 293 355 222
Passcode:  1212

Zoom Link:  https://zoom.us/j/293355222
New York
1pm eastern/12pm central/10am pacific

The Newcomer Meeting  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link https://zoom.us/j/94368768268

Password: unity

London

19:00 GMT/2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Bitches Breaking Bad  CMA

Women's Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link:  https://zoom.us/j/93862431119

Password:  unity

19:00 GMT/2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Hyde Park LGBTQI  AA

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/470618965?pwd=RjVET1J2MGpjb2N6WC8wZ1luT01QUT09

London

2:30pm eastern/1:30pm central/11:30am pacific

Gender Splendor  (All fellowships welcomed)

Meeting for Trans/Nonbinary/Intersex/Questioning

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  862 7378 3087

No Password

20:30pm GMT/3:30pm eastern/2:30pm central/12:30pm pacific

New Dimensions  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/87597158516

Password:  unity

London

20:30 GMT/3:30pm eastern/2:30pm central/12:30pm pacific

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Topic: Speaker meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/900457664  

Meeting ID: 900457664

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

LGBT Sober Conversation  AA

Open Meeting
Must register to join.

Hauppauge, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

LGBT AAC Meeting  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 334 028 663

No password

White Plains, NY.

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Primary Purpose Group  AA

Meditation & Book study

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2177645600 

No password

Columbia, SC

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Stained Glass Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 892 7645 1556

Password: promises

Louisville, Kentucky

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Quarantine NA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/s/588527778

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

LGBTQ and Friends  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 190 820 313

Password: 148597

La Crosse, WI

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Big Book Meeting

New York City

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific 

Miracle on 33rd Street  NA

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 946 649 593

Password: recover381

New York

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific

Tuesday Night LGBT  AL-ANON

Electronic Meeting

Meeting ID: 816 1196 6886

Password: 359075

San Francisco

7:15pm

CMA Beginner's Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 770 0054 4135
Password: Recovery 

New York

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Sober Pride  AA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 671 971 1373

For password, send an email.

Knoxville, TN
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Sober Zoomers  AA

As Bill Sees It - Topic

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific
 

Lambda Owls  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  309 922 933
Password:  lambda
Meeting Link:  https://ashevilleaa.org/meetings/lambda-owls-6/
Asheville, NC
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific
 

Nine to Five  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom ID: 576 273 421

Zoom Link:  https://zoom.us/j/576273421

Dial In:  +1 929 205 6099

New York City

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing  AA

All attendees who join the meeting must have the camera on.

Men Only

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/ 5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

One Gay at a Time  AA

(Women's Trans and Non-Binary Only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 876 37403939

Password: lgbtqia

San Luis Obispo, California

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Grupo Para la Comunidad LGBTQ Norte de California  AA

Junta en español con un orador invitado.

Clave de Zoom 9816 591 0493

https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/98165910493

Clave: Ninguna

San Francisco

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Pride in Sobriety Spokane  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  870 4328 7354
No Password
Spokane, Washington
10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

You're In the Right Place  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 857 4415 2693

Password: please email beginnerschair@eastbayaa.org

Oakland

10pm eastern/ 9pm central/ 7pm pacific

Tuesday Night LGBT AFG   AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 816 1196 6886

Password: 359075

San Francisco

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Gay Men's Stag   AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 720 696 868

No password

Oakland

11:30pm eastern/ 10:30pm central/ 8:30pm pacific