AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

WEDNESDAY

LGBTIQ Melbourne Zoom  AL-ANON

Zoom ID: 415 481 4840

Password: lgbtiqmeet

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/4154814840

Melbourne, Australia

4:30am ET / 3:30am CT / 2:30am MT / 1:30am PT

6:30pm AEST

Soho Reflections  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 612420374

Password: unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

1pm London

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No Password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach, FL

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Queer 12 and 12  AA

Zoom ID: 833 8040 5544

Password: 358705

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

Amsterdam, Netherlands

7:30pm CET/1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

There is a Solution  CMA

Zoom ID: 820 705 037

Password: unity

London

2:45pm eastern/1:45pm central/11:45am pacific

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Topic: Spiritual Principles meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/900457664  

Meeting ID: 900457664

No Password

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Lezbe Sober Together  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 72021754969

Password: 2021

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Solutions in Recovery  CMA

Zoom ID: 854 0768 0768
Password: NYCMA

New York

6:45pm ET / 5:45pm CT / 3:45pm PT

Quarantine NA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/s/588527778

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Lambda Tonight!  AA

Zoom ID: 673 468 5522

No Password

Jackson, MS

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

LifeRing (Secular Recovery) 

Limited to 20 people.

Zoom Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87923825989

Denver, CO

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Rainbow Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 837 6351 7668

Password: RRNA

Boston

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Lambda Group  AA

Meeting ID: 201 760 735

No Password

New York
7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group AA

Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 424 202 0424

Password: 484 193 5484

New York City

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/ 4:15pm pacific 

Sober Zoomers  AA

Meditation Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

The Broads Highway  AA

Lesbian/Queer/Non-Binary

Gender Diverse/Women’s Meeting

Link: https://zoom.us/j/91231168957?pwd=NDJabWxRTGg5anFwMTVNcUJMc0xiQT09

Meeting ID: 912 3116 8957

Password: TBH

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Lambda Owls  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  309 922 933
Password:  lambda
Meeting Link:  https://ashevilleaa.org/meetings/lambda-owls-6/
Asheville, NC
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Nine to Five AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Ways to Freedom LGBT  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting Link

Austin, Texas

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

As Bill Sees It

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Password 106901

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Color of Life  CMA

*BIPOC meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  867 6936 0310

Password:  hope

Houston

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

A Safe Place at First Place  AA

Step Study, (Kink, Leather, Alt. Lifestyles) 

All are welcome.  

Online Virtual Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 835 007 31303

No password

San Francisco

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Know Your Worth Transgender CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 497 2766 861

Passcode: FCf4bi

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Queer + Trans  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 362 8214 302

Password: 120934

Vancouver

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

LGBTQ & Friends  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 958 544 771

Password: 56523

Los Angeles

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Wednesday Night Gay Men's Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 844 6876 4392

Passcode: 1234

Anaheim

10:30pm eastern/9:30pm central/ 7:30pm pacific

Miracles Meeting  AA

Zoom: https://nyintergroup.zoom.us/j/95863500445

San Francisco

10:30pm eastern/ 9:30pm central/ 7:30pm pacific

Gay & Lesbian Fireside   NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 844 5469 2971

Passcode: 702181

San Jose

10:30 eastern/9:30pm central/7:30pm pacific

CMGay  CMA

Online Meeting

Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78345535953?pwd=cVlaWmk2Qm5BMUUra0RUT2xWVHpMQT09

Meeting ID: 783 4553 5953

Password: soberpride

Los Angeles 

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

No B.S. Meeting  AA

Speaker & discussion

Zoom ID: 856 7025 2671
Passcode: 649931

Long Beach, CA

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific