*ADVISORY. DUE TO THE PANDEMIC, MANY IF NOT ALL MEETINGS HAVE MOVED ONLINE. FOR A RELIABLE LIST OF ONLINE MEETINGS, CLICK HERE.
 
CHARLESTON

SUNDAY
 
Live and Let Live AA
Grive Park Condominiums Clubhouse
1800 Grove Parjk Drive 
in Grand Oaks Plantation
off Bee's Ferry Rd.
West Ashley
5pm

MONDAY
 
Acceptance Group AA
St. Barnabas Lutheran Church
45 Moultrie Street
7pm
 

Charleston Crystal Clear  CMA
MUSC Main Hospital
171 Ashley Avenue
Room 295
7pm
 
THURSDAY
 
Acceptance Group AA
St. Barnabas Lutheran Church
45 Moultrie Street
7pm
 
SATURDAY
 
Acceptance Group AA
St. Barnabas Lutheran Church
45 Moultrie Street
7pm
 
 
 
COLUMBIA
 
SUNDAY
 

Primary Purpose AA (Virtual Only)

Open Meeting

Meeting ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/2177645600

No password

St. Martin's in the Fields

 5220 Clemson Ave. Columbia, SC

7p.m. ET / 6pmm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Email for more Info.


 
TUESDAY
 

Primary Purpose AA

Online Only

Meditation and Literature Study

Meeting ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/2177645600

No password

St. Martin's in the Fields

5220 Clemson Avenue Columbia, SC

Community house behind the church

6:30p.m. ET / 5:30 CT / 4:30 MT / 3:30 PT

Email for more Info.


 
THURSDAY
 

Avenue Q  NA

St. John's Episcopal Church 

2827 Wheat St.
Columbia, SC 29205

Corner of Wheat St. and Holly St. 

Parking lot entrance is on Holly St.

Second floor, room 215.
7pm


Crystal Clean  CMA
St. Martin's in the Fields
5220 Clemson Avenue
Community house behind the church
7pm
 
FRIDAY
 
Primary Purpose  AA
St. Martin's in the Fields
5220 Clemson Avenue
community house behind the church
7pm


GREENVILLE
 
Wednesday

Daily Reprieve Group AA
First Christian Church
704 Edwards Rd.
7pm


MYRTLE BEACH
 
Wednesday

True to Yourself AA
Alano Club
910 67th Ave. North
6pm


 
For a complete list of AA meetings
in South Carolina, click here