NASHVILLE

*ADVISORY. DUE TO THE PANDEMIC, MANY IF NOT ALL MEETINGS HAVE MOVED ONLINE. FOR A RELIABLE LIST OF ONLINE MEETINGS, CLICK HERE.

MONDAY
 
Lambda AA

In-Person Meeting
Trinity Presbyterian
3201 Hillsboro Pike
Get Map HERE.

8pm

TUESDAY

Lambda AA

Online Meeting
Zoom ID: 750 368 884
No Password
Link: https://zoom.us/j/750368884
8pm

 
WEDNESDAY
 
Free to Be Group AA

In-Person Meeting
St. Anne's Episcopal Church
419 Woodland Street
Get Map HERE.

6:30pm

Masq Off Recovery LGBTQ+ NA

In-Person Meeting

Nashville Recovery Center

6030 Neighborly Ave

Get Map HERE.

7:30pm


THURSDAY
 
Lambda AA

Online Meeting
Zoom ID: 750 368 884
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/750368884
No Password
8pm
 
FRIDAY
 
WANGL  AA

In-Person Meeting

Nashville Recovery Center

6030 Neighborly Ave

Get Map HERE.
6:30pm

Lambda AA

Online Meeting
Zoom ID: 750 368 884
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/750368884
No Password
7pm

SATURDAY
 

Masq Off Recovery LGBTQ+ NA

In-Person Meeting

Nashville Recovery Center

6030 Neighborly Ave

Get Map HERE.

7:30pm


Mustard Seed  AA
In-Person Meeting
Second Presbyterian Church
3511 Belmont Blvd.

Get Map HERE.
8pm
 
For a complete list of AA meetings in
the Nashville area, please click here.

 

For a complete list of NA meetings in

the Nashville area, please click here.

 

 


 

CHATTANOOGA

THURSDAY

Friends of Bill & Dorothy Group  AA

Hybrid Meeting

Grace Episcopal Church

20 Belvoir Ave

Chattanooga, TN

Get Map HERE.

Zoom ID: 874 1554 7495
Password: 418688

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

7pm

KNOXVILLE

*ADVISORY. DUE TO THE PANDEMIC, MANY IF NOT ALL MEETINGS HAVE MOVED ONLINE. FOR A RELIABLE LIST OF ONLINE MEETINGS, CLICK HERE.

SUNDAY

Knoxville CMA

In-Person Meeting

1705 Schaeffer Rd

Knoxville, TN  37932

Get Map HERE.

7:30pm

MONDAY

Happy Hour - Young People's AA

In-Person Meeting

Men Only

Park 40 Club

9217 Park W. Blvd.

5:30pm

Fourth Dimension - Young People's AA

In-Person Meeting

Laurel Church of Christ

3457 Kingston Pike 

6pm

TUESDAY

Sober Pride  AA

Online Meeting

Zoom ID: 671 971 1373

Password: 164164

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

Info & Resources HERE.

7:30pm

FRIDAY


L.O.V.E.  NA
In-Person Meeting
The Meeting House
3920 Martin Luther King JR Ave
Knoxville, TN  37914
Get Map HERE.
6pm

 

For a complete list of NA meetings in the Knoxville area, please click here.
 

Sober Pride  AA

In-Person Meeting

Church of the Savior

934 N. Weisgarber Rd. 

Knoxville, TN
7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

For a complete list of AA meetings in

the Knoxville area, please click here.
 

MEMPHIS

 

FRIDAY


Seriously Sober AA

In-Person Meeting
685 S Highland 
Memphis, TN 
8:00 pm


 

JOHNSON CITY
 

SUNDAY


Friends of Bill & Dorothy  AA

In-Person Meeting
802 Buffalo St
Johnson City, TN 37604

6:30 pm


 

DICKSON

THURSDAY

Love and Tolerance  AA

In-Person Meeting

First Presbyterian Church

Parish Hall

212 N Mulberry St

Dickson, TN  37055

Get Map HERE.

8pm